City
  • Kiev
  • Odessa
  • Vinnitsa
  • Lviv
  • Kharkov
  • Carpathians
  • The Black Sea resorts
  • Azov Sea resorts
EN RU UA

Entertainment, tourism and holidays in Ukraine at a discount from CityCard

City Card Kiev

News and best places of Kiev

In this section of City Card site you'll find the latest news of Kiev. Events roster fr om the next few days up to the month - what's on in cinema and theaters, all concerts, either big or those of underground groups. A detail info on Kiev restaurants, bars, pubs and clubs  - entertainment for everyone! Tips for tourists: Kiev hotels and hostels, transport and car rental. And the most interesting places and news on wh ere to go on weekend. All museums and exhibitions, art platforms and galleries. Amd much more!
City Card Odessa

News and best places of Odessa

Is it your first visit to Odessa, or you already know where Deribasovskaya is - we'd like to offer a wide range of services, which will make your stay really incredible. A detailed info on Odessa restaurants, cafes and bars, pubs and clubs. Contacts, photos and comments. Odessa recent news and roster of events, concerts and shows for the next 30 days will help you to plan leisure and decide where to go on weekend. With a discount and special offers!
City Card Vinnitsa

News and best places of Vinnitsa

Recent news of Vinnitsa - roster of events for the next 30 days. Concerts and stand-ups, shows and master classes. Info on what's on in cinemas and theaters, and where to go on weekend. Find out about the best Vinnitsa restaurants, bars, pubs, cafes, canteens and food delivery services, and if your stay is pretty short - best hotels and hostels. And finally, about the best places of interest in Vinnitsa, Roshen fountain and Kosytsky tower included.
City Card Lvov

News and best places of Lvov

Lvov - city known for its hospitality, tasty coffee and original chocolate, and great amount of places of interest per square meter. Best cafes, clubs and bars, pubs and restaurants in Lvov. And the most interesting places - museums, galleries, exhibitions. You'll find out all about leisure in Lvov! And will have it at a discount or for free! Tourists will get contacts of Lvov hotels and hostels, their photos and description, comments. And finally the roster of events!
City Card Kharkov

News and best places of Kharkov

Do you live in Kharkov or have come here for a few days, you should get our discount card. City Card offers you to save on restaurants, bars, cafes and entertainment! Get discounts at hotels and hostels. Only the best interesting places in Kharkov: with full description, photos and responds of users. If you don't know where to go on weekend, read our roster of events to find out about the best shows, concerts and exhibitions.
City Card Carpathians

Description of resorts. Photos, slopes' maps

The best recreational and ski resorts in Carpathians. Bukovel, Dragobrat and Slavske - for those who love the active leisure, skiing and snowboarding in winter, 4-wheelers and mountain biking in summer, And Truskavets, Morshyn and Svalyava - real "pearls" for those who are addicted to rest combined with recreation with mineral waters! Description of resorts, ski maps, entertainment, summer camps, interesting places and hotels in Carpathians. Excursions, tours, walking tours on mountains and much more. Leave your comments!
City Card Black Sea resorts

Resorts, recreation centers, sanatoriums

Black Sea resorts - every Soviet resident used to rest here. Years passed, but Zatoka, Lazurnoe and Koblevo are still very popular. Tourists are attracted by warm sea, cheap entertainment and accomodation, accesses to the sea. You'll find out about the best clubs, restaurants, cafes, canteens, Black Sea hotels and recreation centers. Photos and info on places, contacts and users' responds, and the rate of discounts. And don't forget about the latest news on Black Sea resorts!
Resorts of Sea of Azov

Resorts, aquaparks, dolphinarium

The resorts of the Azov Sea attract many tourists with children, because it is the shallowest sea in the world! Resorts Mariupol, Kirillovka, Genichesk and others are waiting for you! Sandy beaches and inexpensive restaurants, clubs for lovers of nightlife, as well as museums, aquaparks and the largest dolphinarium in Ukraine. Planning a rest at the resorts of the Sea of Azov, here you will find out what places of interest to see, where to go on excursion, and what hotel to choose. Also you will know all the latest tourism news!
City Card - discount card for tourism in Ukraine

City Card (tourist card) is a convenient and modern service that saves time and money for active people who like to travel and to have fun. City Card family includes: the best museums, cozy hotels, hostels and apartments, popular restaurants and clubs, entertainment centers, the company to provide various services.

Card of the city offers guests free of charge: entrance to museums and galleries, urban and tourist transport, entertaining excursions and cruises, entrance to the top night clubs.

Discounts up to 50%: in amusement parks, restaurants, hotels, hostels, apartments, recreation centers, a full range of popular services.

City Card created with the participation of leading experts in the field of tourism and culture of city and regional administrations of Ukraine. Our aim - to unite and raise the European level of hospitality service in Ukraine.

Город
  • Киев
  • Одесса
  • Винница
  • Львов
  • Харьков
  • Карпаты
  • Черноморские курорты
EN RU UA

Развлечения, туризм и отдых в Украине со скидкой от CityCard

City Card Киев

Заведения и новости Киева

В данном разделе City Card размещены самые последние новости Киева. Афиша событий от нескольких дней и до месяца вперед - что идет в кино и театре, любые концерты, как крупные, так и андерграунд-групп. Информация про рестораны Киева, бары, пабы, клубы - развлечения на любой вкус и кошелек! Туристам на заметку: отели Киева, гостиницы и хостелы, транспорт и аренда авто. А также самые интересные достопримечательности и новости о том, куда в Киеве пойти на выходных. Все музеи и выставки, арт-площадки и галереи.
City Card Одесса

Заведения и новости Одессы

Вы первый раз приехали на отдых в Одессу или уже знаете, где находится Дерибасовская - мы предлагаем широкий перечень услуг, которые сделают пребывание в этом замечательном городе шикарным. Подробная информация о ресторанах Одессы, кафе и барах, пабах и клубах. Контакты, фото заведений и отзывы. Свежие новости Одессы и афиша событий, концертов и выступлений на ближайший месяц позволят спланировать досуг и решить, куда пойти на выходных. С City Card никто не помешает Вам впечатляться! И при этом - со скидкой!
City Card Винница

Заведения и новости Винницы

Свежие новости Винницы - афиша событий на месяц вперед. Концерты и выступления, шоу, творческие вечера и мастер-классы. Информация о том, что идет в кино и ставят в театре, и куда пойти на выходных. Узнавайте про лучшие рестораны Винницы, бары, пабы, кафе, столовые и службы доставки еды, а если вы в городе проездом - про отели и хостелы. Наконец, Вас ждут самые интересные достопримечательности Винницы, в том числе фонтан Рошен и Башня Козицкого.
City Card Львов

Заведения и новости Львова

Львов - город, известный гостеприимностью, вкусным кофе и натуральным шоколадом, и невероятным количеством достопримечательностей на квадратный метр. В разделе собраны лучшие кафе, клубы и бары, пабы и рестораны Львова. А также достопримечательности - музеи, галереи, выставки. Вы узнаете о развлечениях во Львове все! Получите доступ к ним со скидкой или бесплатно! Туристы найдут отели Львова, гостиницы и хостелы, их фото, контакты и описание, и отзывы. Наконец, Вас ждет афиша событий, которая пригодится и львовянам, и гостям города!
City Card Харьков

Заведения и новости Харькова

Живете ли Вы в Харькове или приехали на несколько дней, Вам пригодится наша карта скидок. City Card предлагает сэкономить на ресторанах, барах, кафе и развлечениях! Вдобавок, скидки на проживание в отелях и хостелах. На сайте лучшие заведения и достопримечательности Харькова: они идут с подробным описанием, фото и отзывами. Если задумываетесь о том, куда пойти на выходных, поможет афиша событий, куда попадают самые интересные шоу, концерты, выставки.
City Card Карпаты

Описание, фото, видео и карты трасс курортов

Лучшие лечебные и горнолыжные курорты Карпат. Буковель, Драгобрат и Славское - подходят тем, кто любит активный отдых, лыжи и сноуборд зимой, квадроциклы или маунтинбайкинг летом. А Трускавец, Моршин и Свалява - настоящие "жемчужины" для тех, кто сочетает отдых с оздоровлением за счет минеральных вод! Описание курортов, фото, карты трасс, детские лагеря, развлечения и отели Карпат. Экскурсии, туры, походы в горы и другое. Оставляйте отзывы!
City Card Черноморские курорты

Курорты, базы отдыха, санатории

Черноморские курорты - раньше здесь отдыхал каждый советский человек! Прошли годы, а Затока, Лазурное, Коблево по-прежнему пользуются популярностью. Туристов влечет теплое море, недорогие развлечения и проживание, и обилие выходов к воде. Вы найдете лучшие клубы и рестораны, кафе и столовые, базы отдыха и отели Черного моря. Фото и описание заведений, контакты и отзывы. Вы узнаете о размере скидки, предлагаемой City Card на заведения и проживание на курортах Черного моря. Также Вас ждут последние черноморские новости!

City Card - единая скидочная карта туриста

City Card (карточка туриста) – удобный и современный сервис, экономит время и деньги активным людям, которые любят путешествовать и развлекаться. В семью City Card входят: лучшие музеи, уютные гостиницы, хостелы и апартаменты, популярные рестораны и клубы, развлекательные центры, компании по предоставлению различных услуг.

Карта гостя города предоставляет бесплатно: вход в музеи и галереи, городской и туристический транспорт, занимательные экскурсии и круизы, вход в топ клубы.

Скидки до 50%: в парках развлечений, ресторанах, гостиницах, хостелах, апартаментах, базах отдыха, на целый спектр востребованных услуг.

City Card создан с участием ведущих специалистов в области туризма и культуры городских и региональных администраций Украины. Наша цель – обьединить и поднять на европейский уровень сервис гостеприимства в Украине!